I've been Bubléd. (via )


This is the funniest blog i have read in a long time, so I thought id share. I hope it brightens your day. Pesky Buble… he gets everywhere!!!

I've been Bubléd. Michael Bublé has been creeping up on me for a while now. I barely noticed when he made his first appearance in my Jack Johnson Pandora channel. Then he proceeded to carve out a spot next toMaroon 5, and I finally put a name with the voice. My curiosity was piqued when I found him taking up residence alongside Jem, but it wasn't until he started to edge in with Amos Lee that I realized something was amiss. While I'd been busy looking the other wa … Read More

via

4 responses to “I've been Bubléd. (via )”

  1. stocktoc Avatar
    stocktoc

    Thanks for the re-post! Glad you enjoyed. 🙂

    1. tinkerbelle86 Avatar
  2. prenin Avatar

    Hmmm. Sounds like you need to get the pest controllers in!!!

    Very funny though!!! LoL!!!

    Believe it or not I’m touch typing – and I never tried to learn how!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  3. The Hook Avatar

    Buble is goofball! But that’s just my opinion as one of his fellow Canadians.

Speak Your Mind…. Laughter is Catching!