Brucey Bonus!

13 Dec

In my mooching around the internet this weekend I came across two funny things. The first is titled Girlfriend Application. The rules are apparently that you must answer 70% correct and I have seen it a few places around the internet. I had great fun having a bash at them, but there are some that just totally stumped me. Saying that though, I think I could just about scrape 70%. There’s hope for me yet Granddad!

The second made me laugh, especially the pregnancy one. I got this from Fun 87 and its hilarious!!

Enjoy!!

Belle xx

10 Responses to “Brucey Bonus!”

  1. Dazzle Rebel December 13, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

    Oh my god, I am so damn frickin’ old!

  2. Sandi Ormsby December 13, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    I’m less patient as I grow older…no wonder some elderly are so rude. By that point, some just don’t friggin’ care any longer. Wanting what they want when they want it. Crossing the damn street when they choose and taking their time…part of hoping someone will hit them to end the aches and pains. Banging their shopping cart into yours and ripping a fart as they walk past.

    OMG, is that going to be me?

    P.S. Drinking at home on the list is so true. Besides being safter to avoid driving, it’s less expensive by a lot! who can afford to go out any longer? Dinner and a movie? Try more like dinner OR a movie and then saying forget-it because it costs too much for a babysitter. 🙂

  3. gojulesgo December 13, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    Oh man, I’m so old! I loved #24!

    • disseminatedthought December 14, 2011 at 1:34 am #

      We had drinks before a concert on Monday night in the car park of the venue. Nothing says you are old and refuse to pay $10 for a beer like swigging Canadian Club & Cola while surrounded by parked cars.

  4. sixtywhiskers December 13, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    Here’s mine:
    27) The music you like is now on the “Golden Oldies” station.

    BTW, what is wrong with naps? 🙂

  5. anorwen December 14, 2011 at 5:31 am #

    I’m about 50% old. Ouch.

  6. underwhelmer December 14, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    Wow… I guess I’m old before my time. 😦

  7. TBM December 14, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    I loved the list. Hearing a song you like in the elevator really made me smile. I remember the first time this happened to me and I was like, wow when did I get old?

  8. Our Life In 3D December 14, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    knickity knock-knock….Luv the list. yes I was agreeing with most too. Except who has time to take a nap Tink? Keep up the good stuff!
    ~Andy

  9. Team Oyeniyi December 28, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    Love the ways to tell you are gorwn up! Hilarious!

    I’d change number 2 though – or add another!

    “Having sex in the back of the car is out of the question!”

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

