And The Winner Is….

14 Nov

Sorry guys, not really. I thought I should give you an update now that the fancy dress competition has finished; I haven’t forgotten, but my sister (lord decider of the winner) is sick at the moment with the dreaded lurgy (possibly flu?) and so I cannot get her to do her civil duty as chief picker, for fear of catching it.

So please be patient with me and wait a few more days, for as they say, what doesn’t kill you (famine, pestilence, a cold) will only make you stronger. I just hope the suspense doesn’t finish you off!!

‘Belle x

4 Responses to “And The Winner Is….”

  1. jakennicksmomma November 14, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    😦 You totally fooled me 😉 I hope your sis is feeling better soon!

  2. gojulesgo November 14, 2011 at 11:43 pm #

    Ooh I can’t wait, I really hope your sister is feeling better!

  3. prenin November 15, 2011 at 5:03 am #

    Give Little Bean my love – when it’s safe to do so!!! LoL!!!

    There’s so many bad bugs floating around even a cold has to be treated with caution!!!

    Love and hugs Tinks!

    Prenin.

  4. steph November 16, 2011 at 1:46 am #

    I was too much of a chicken to enter, but I’m still going through Halloween withdrawal and can’t wait to see other people’s awesome costumes!

    Hope your sisters feels better soon.

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

