12 Things That Movies Have Taught Me About Life… (via Sarah Smiles Awhile)

15 Sep

Every now and then you read a blog post that you really wish you had written yourself! And this is one of them.
Read and enjoy!
‘Belle x

12 Things That Movies Have Taught Me About Life... Everything I've Learned About Life, I've Learned From Movies… 1.)  Jerry Maguire from Jerry Maguire taught me how to deal with stressful work sitch's when he said:  "Don't worry, I'm not gonna do what you all think I'm gonna do, which is, you know, FLIP OUT!" 2.)  Llyod Dobler from Say Anything taught me what kind of guy I should hold out for when he said:  "What I really want to do with my life – what I want to do for a living – is I want to b … Read More

via Sarah Smiles Awhile

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

