#1 Rule of a Lady – For Princesses and Heroines

9 Sep

8 Responses to “#1 Rule of a Lady – For Princesses and Heroines”

  1. prenin September 9, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Oh SOOOOOOO DAMNED TRUE!!! LoL!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs princess! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. Jo September 9, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    Decided to be the Queen and take charge. Prince Charming ended up being Prince Consort. Jo @ Let’s Face the Music

  3. Bob T Panda September 9, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    Hey! You’re funny too! Thanks for visiting me at the Panda Chronicles! I look forward to following your blog. I should note, that while I am old enough to be your mother, I am way more fun (most likely) Be the bear!
    Bob T. Panda

  4. Koko Hart September 10, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    Yup. That whole “Save me prince! I’m a damsel in distress!” mentality only makes me enraged when my boyfriend doesn’t realize I’m expecting to be saved from boredom, hunger, running errand, ect.

    In reality, I’ll just disregard your rule. My boyfriend just doesn’t know how to pick up on my text message hints (e.g. “I don’t feel like going grocery shopping”) and he should just automatically and constantly wait on me hand and foot.

  5. planetross September 10, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    I think James Blunt beat the word “beautiful” to death a few years ago in a song.

  6. happydancecat September 11, 2011 at 5:04 am #

    Awesome! And so true. 🙂

    Cat

  7. Rach @ This Italian Family September 12, 2011 at 1:49 am #

    Hahaha! I think this is part of why I love Princess Belle so much. She was the least “needy” of the princesses – not so much waiting around to be rescued and such. 😉

  8. Bekah Iris September 14, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    So, so true. I want to make a copy of this and distribute it to every single girl in my school!

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

