Bruiser

25 Aug

 

This made me laugh because it’s so true!

(Once again brought to you by the humorous people at graphjam.com)

11 Responses to “Bruiser”

  1. magsx2 August 25, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

    Hi,
    I cannot count the number of times I have spotted a bruise, and wondered how it got there. 🙂 Love the graph.

    • tinkerbelle86 August 26, 2011 at 8:09 am #

      i love bruises. i find them fascinating. its so hard not to poke one!

  2. ceciliag August 25, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    Love it.. and the worst is if you get the hit and NOT the bruise, just the pain!! c

  3. Rach @ This Italian Family August 25, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    I’m in the 5% who are always wondering where the bruise came from!

  4. clarissadale August 25, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    Haha I’m in the 90%!

  5. Cayman Thorn August 26, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    Those peeps at graphjam are sooo much smarter than the Web MD crew. But, that’s just me.

    • tinkerbelle86 August 26, 2011 at 8:09 am #

      true. i love web MD though. it told my sister she had tuberculosis yesterday. i think it was a slight overreaction.

  6. Nicole August 26, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    SO true!

  7. Team Oyeniyi August 26, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    I’m the pink 5%!

  8. Gilly August 26, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    LOL! I’m in the 5% all the time. Clumsy and unaware is my winning combination!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bruiser (via Tinkerbelle) « Maggie Mae's Days - August 25, 2011

    […] ha ha! This soooooo couldn’t be more true! Thanks Tink   This made me laugh because it's so true! (Once again brought to you by the humorous people at graphjam.com) … Read More […]

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

