Its Funny Cos Its True

6 Jul

Another classic from the funny guys at Graph Jam; this is so true. I cannot get up in the morning; I look like some sort of forest dweller that has birds living in her hair, and without a cup of tea I can only converse in grunts. Just ask my housemates.

 

10 Responses to “Its Funny Cos Its True”

  1. Vix @ LittleMissEverything July 6, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    So true! Yet on weekends I’m wide awake grr!

  2. Julia (AKA Jules) July 6, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    that is so true….!
    x

  3. prenin July 6, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    No worries hun – I’m the same!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. Megan July 6, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Were you spying on me this morning?!? There looks to be a whole flock of birds in my hair this morning!!! Why does that happen??? More importantly, how!!! It is the darnedest thing…The chart is so true and I am right there along with VIx…wide awake on the weekends when you CAN sleep in but soooooooo sleepy when you hafta get up during the week!

  5. Surrey gal July 6, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    Ha ha ha! I always knew it just never worded it so nicely 🙂

  6. Nicole July 6, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    Ha, ha!!! LOVE this!

  7. Team Oyeniyi July 7, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    I stole it, by the way and reposted! Just suited how I feel tonight perfectly!

  8. Redneckprincess July 7, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Hahahahah, I feel that way alot 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Its Funny Cos Its True (via Tinkerbelle86′s Blog) | Love versus Goliath : A Partner Visa Journey - July 7, 2011

    […] Another classic from the funny guys at Graph Jam; this is so true. I cannot get up in the morning; I look like some sort of forest dweller that has birds living in her hair, and without a cup of tea I can only converse in grunts. Just ask my housemates.   … Read More […]

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

