What Traffic Signs Really Mean (via Edward D. Casey)

1 Jul

Guys this really made me laugh. Enjoy!!!

‘Belle xxxx

What Traffic Signs Really Mean GraphJam has a pretty humorous infographic on what traffic signs really mean.  …And it has a serious speculative fiction theme to it.  I don’t think I’ll look at traffic signs the same way again. What additions would you make to this graphic? Enjoy, EDC … Read More

via Edward D. Casey

7 Responses to “What Traffic Signs Really Mean (via Edward D. Casey)”

  1. Ipodman July 1, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    Lol… now I’m afraid of Pedobear jumpin on me… :/

  2. spicegirlfla July 1, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    I love the deer! Now every time I see that sign I’ll think of Santa and his sleigh!!!

  3. Lotus Flower July 1, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Lol, I laughed so hard at the bear… ha ha

  4. Rhonda Hopkins July 1, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

    This was too funny! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  5. scrambled7 July 2, 2011 at 8:07 am #

    LOOOOOOOL, the bear, 😀

  6. tinkerbelle86 July 4, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    my favourite was the dragon!!!

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

