Man arrested for heckling tiger (via imonthebandwagon)

20 Jun

It doesn’t happen very often, but I have a new favourite blog to read. If you are reading in a public arena be careful; I read a new post at lunch at my desk last week and tea came out of my nose. Thats a hard look to style out!
Enjoy!!
‘Belle xx

Man arrested for heckling tiger JOWETT: Back again with Ryan, Mike and Joel RYAN: Yep JOWETT: Before we start a proper conversation. Joel, we found a Facebook page for your Highschool year, didn't we JOEL: Yep JOWETT: Have you looked at it since we found it? JOEL: No JOWETT: Okay, I'm going to say some names and tell me if you recognise them, okay? JOEL: Yeah JOWETT: I'm jus … Read More

via imonthebandwagon

5 Responses to “Man arrested for heckling tiger (via imonthebandwagon)”

  1. youngamericanwisdom.com June 20, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    I couldn’t agree with you more Tinkerbelle. It’s hilarious.

  2. Crystal June 20, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    I’m going to have to check that one out. Thank you!

  3. prenin June 21, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    Hmmm… I almost laughed… 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. Rach @ This Italian Family June 21, 2011 at 1:48 am #

    Going to read now…

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

