This is me (via littlemisseverything)

15 Jun

As ever Vix manages to say what I think in a far more eloquent and delicate way. I love this girl so if you want a great read then fill your boots 🙂

This is me On Saturday, I had my first blogger meet up with Surrey Gal. Meeting someone who had read this blog got me thinking about how different people in our lives see different sides of us. To family we are one person, to friends another, to colleagues another, online another. Different sides of one person. We might share certain things with some people in our lives but not with others. We share hopes and dreams with very few people, usually because we … Read More

via littlemisseverything

3 Responses to “This is me (via littlemisseverything)”

  1. vixter2010 June 15, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    Wow thank you so much chick, you’re so sweet!! I’m meeting you next Missy 🙂 Big hugs xx

  2. prenin June 16, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    A lovely post hun – I guess this is for all of us!!! 🙂

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Rach @ This Italian Family June 16, 2011 at 2:07 am #

    Going to read it now!

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

