Why Is It ALWAYS Monday??

6 Jun

7 Responses to “Why Is It ALWAYS Monday??”

  1. Julia (AKA Jules) June 6, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    haha, love that picture!! I hate sleepless nights, too! argh, work. damn it.

  2. Megan June 6, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Me TOO! Dread Mondays something awful. They always come so quickly and the weekends take forever to get back to us. I’m completely in favor of extending the weekend through Monday and starting the work week on Tuesdays. Four day work weeks go MUCH more quickly…just sayin’.

  3. charlie nitric June 6, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    Hey Laura –

    You little doggie doesn’t look like she/he is having an energetic day, lol. Cheer up Laura. Tuesday is not far away ^5 ;). 🙂

    • tinkerbelle86 June 6, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

      ha… dont get me started on my thoughts on tuesdays!!

  4. prenin June 6, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Awwww sooo sweet!!! LoL!!!

    Mondays don’t bother me – I’m on holiday 24/7!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  5. egills June 6, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    I swear that picture was me this morning!

  6. My BlogJect June 7, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    I completely second that. Monday’s need a break. I’m always way to done after the weekend!

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

