It Just Made Me LOL… Part II

18 Apr

There is a tool on the WordPress dashboard that gives you stats on the search terms people have used to navigate to your blog. I think its one of the less interesting stats, but I had to chuckle when I clicked on “all time” to see what people had searched to find my humble little blog.

stubbed my tootsies – really? i dont think ive ever written about this, yet I seem Google, in there eternal wisdom, seem to want to return my results.

bulge+guy – Ummmm, WOW.

cook cartoon – dont get it.

cow udder – really?

negative effects of jager bombs daily – being diabetic, im not really an authority on the daily affects of Jager bombs. Ask my dear friend Chop, as she is like Encarta (remember that?!) on le bomb, or Ben who will tell you about its sleep inducing powers (after missing most of the New Year) but not me. I might have to go and do some extensive research on this at the weekend. with the sugar free red bull, of course.

Knee Socks – yes, i own a pair, and I think I may have commented briefly on them during a winter post, but I am NOT the best place to come if you need information, or to purchase a sock that needs to particularly come above the knee.

8 Responses to “It Just Made Me LOL… Part II”

  1. prenin April 18, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    I daren’t look at mine!!! LoL!!!

    God Bless sweety!

    Prenin.

  2. The Mommy April 18, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    some one did a search for weeban and found mine…
    Now my blog has a tag for Wee Ban…it’s my nephew’s nickname, but thought what an odd word to search for

  3. Rue April 18, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    Other than the Justin Timberlake ones like ‘what does justin timberlake do for the fundimital work,’ mine have been surprisingly accurate recently. Nothing dodgey or gross. I am despondent.

  4. mairedubhtx April 18, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

    Weird!

  5. Christine April 19, 2011 at 1:42 am #

    Those are pretty good and yes I notice the same thing now and then!

  6. Redneckprincess April 19, 2011 at 4:20 am #

    Ok…I have to go see now, will report back shortly…

  7. Redneckprincess April 19, 2011 at 4:22 am #

    Hahahahah…Happy Dominatrix, well that could be true…nothing else unusual today though 🙂

  8. This Italian Family April 19, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    Hahaha! Ah, gotta love it. I should go check mine!

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

