If I Won £1000

8 Apr

Hi guys,

I wrote a guest post today for Julia at Retro Jules…. feel free to head over and have a read. Its about my strong feelings for orphans in South Africa, and how if I had the money I’d be there in a flash.

Julia runs a “If I Won £1000” feature on a Friday, if you want to participate, just get in touch!!!

Hope you enjoy.

‘Belle xxx

2 Responses to “If I Won £1000”

  1. Megan April 10, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    I think that’s awesome Laura! There needs to be more kind and caring individuals like you in the world. 🙂

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

