Top Five

9 Mar

So, in a bit of shameless old blog promotion I thought I would highlight my top five blogs I wrote last year. If you have a spare five minutes and want to see which i liked best then check these out….

Ageing Female – Handle With Care
Festival Festivities
Wanderlust and Itchy FeetThe Death of the Van
The Squirrel

Whatever you are all doing tonight I hope you have a lovely evening.

L x

4 Responses to “Top Five”

  1. desk49 March 10, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    Saw you at the loons.
    dropped by
    no wrinkles did I see
    no Festival either
    it’s lost out there
    in blog world somewhere
    no where did you go
    not here or there but
    set at your desk
    watching rain drops
    run by on their trip somewhere
    lucky little balls of water
    and lucky is the squirrel
    no watery grave for it
    no Bar B Q or stew
    no pan of hot grease
    covered with gravy white
    yes just dropped by
    from loons

  2. egills March 10, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    Hooarh! I especially enjoyed the squirrel blog 😀

  3. prenin March 10, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Sweety you are a woman after my own heart!!! 🙂

    Loved all five as you have a genious for story telling – well done you!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    P.S: We also have squirrels who eat all the fruit off the local trees, but who cares???

  4. Sandra Bell Kirchman March 10, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    Nice posts, all of them – except I couldn’t connect to the Festival one.

    My favorite is the Ageless one. You’ll probably see why when you read my (somewhat lengthy) response. I couldn’t help it. One of the things I haven’t lost in all that time is my enthusiasm…oh yeah, and my sense of humor.

    You write good stuff, Tinkerbelle 🙂

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

