Sums It Up

9 Mar

This picture simply sums up my day. Over and out!!

L x

12 Responses to “Sums It Up”

  1. egills March 9, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    Oh dear.. maybe tonight would be a good night for that boxercise session?
    Hope your evening is a better one than your day has been.

    • tinkerbelle86 March 9, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

      tonight is for schlomping with my pet geordie. and masterchef. yay!!

  2. Babygirl March 9, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    LOL, you know what’s sad, I usually look like that when someone wakes me up. I have the look of.. you better leave me alone and save yourself lol. Nice post.

  3. Jules March 9, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    aww LOL!

    and I love masterchef, too!

    x

  4. sarahnsh March 9, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    That cat is so flipping cute, I’d name him fluffikins myself. 😉

  5. Hilary March 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    LOL… love it!

  6. This Italian Family March 10, 2011 at 2:44 am #

    Hahaha! Love it!

  7. barb19 March 10, 2011 at 2:48 am #

    Ya gotta love a face like that! Hope your day improves!

  8. prenin March 10, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Boy do I know that feeling!!! ROFL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  9. mybakingempire March 11, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    I have one cat myself, and am cat-sitting for a friend. The two cats haven’t quite become friends yet. This is pretty much what we all looked like upon waking up this morning… thanks for the laugh!

  10. Butterfly Jewel March 12, 2011 at 3:04 am #

    Too CUTE:-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sums It Up (via Tinkerbelle86′s Blog) « Tales of The Explorer - March 9, 2011

    […] Sums It Up (via Tinkerbelle86′s Blog) This picture simply sums up my day. Over and out!! L x … Read More […]

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

