It Just Made Me LOL

3 Mar

The Geordie loves to incorporate child text speak into modern day language. Which makes me laugh. Not so much when grown men do it, but sure. Anyway, I saw this customisable card:

And immediately laughed out loud. I therefore needed to make my sister aware of it as soon as i physically could. (my sister is  called Danielle… we call her Nelly…. if you’ve seen Team America you’ll know how this has morphed into ‘Ah heeerrrrro Nerry!’ and therefore the card is addressed to Nerry)

This is why I often worry about people mistaking me for an adult. I paid to have this sent to California, just so she could laugh too.

LOL

Over and out 🙂

6 Responses to “It Just Made Me LOL”

  1. prenin March 3, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    Good one! I call Face Book Faeces Book because of all the crap you get sent – join your friend on Animal Farm and send us everything about you so we can send you tailored adverts…

    I need to communicate, not spend my life playing pointless games!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

  2. Ava Aston's Muckery March 3, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    You crack me up. I like the way you write things — puts a smile on my Greek little face. Cute post today.

    Blessings,

    Ava
    xox

  3. Mother Superior March 3, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

    This writer is a genius – love her blogs and pithy comments – I’m not at all biased

  4. chak March 3, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    ahhh, hanz briiix, im so rooonreyyyy!

  5. rantonit March 4, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    😀 haha good stuf.

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

