Cheese Dreams

28 Feb

So it’s a little after 11pm and my healthy eating has just been scuppered by my eating a whole ball of mozzarella. I hope what they say about cheese and nightmares isn’t true!

2 Responses to “Cheese Dreams”

  1. Nathan Marcello Rotunda March 1, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    I can’t think of cheese now without thinking of a time when a girl tried to ask me out by using cheese. haha I’d known her through a friend and she saw me and said “I have a bunch of cheese my parent sent me. Do you want to hang out in my room and help me get rid of it?”

    I did go to her room and we actually dated after that. haha I just thought that was one of the weirdest ways to get someone to your room.

  2. Sandi Ormsby March 15, 2011 at 1:41 am #

    I love Nathan’s response! 🙂 Funny the things we remember from the most casual of blog posts!

    My only thing I’d say, not so much the nightmares I’d be worried about, but constipation? Dairy is a great plug. (ha-ha-ha!) Yes, I went there! 🙂

    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com

Speak Your Mind.... Laughter is Catching!

